2018 Volunteer Awards

OMHA Volunteer of the Year

2018 Volunteer of the Year

Geoff Stewart (left) OMHA President presents to Daron Dumanski (right) (Atom travel Director, CAHL Governor for 2 divisions)

OMHA Manager of the Year

2018 Manager(s) of the Year

 Karen Nielsen Manager's Mentor Chair (middle) presents to Tamara Ford of Midget 2 Team (left) Charlene MacKinnon of the Atom Female Green Team (right)

ORA Sportsmanship Team Award

ORA Sportsmenship

Greg Schmidt (middle) of the Okotoks Referee Association presents to the Bantam A Female Team

OMHA Coach of the Year

2018 Coach of the Year

Roy Bowlby OMHA VP Coach & Player Development(right) presents to Josh Harding (left)

Tara Roe Memorial Volunteer Award

2018 Tara Roe Recepient

Jenilee Hemsing

Long Term Service Recognition 


Jeff Faye & Tammy Szilagyi

Donation to OMHA


On behalf of Peewee A Provincial Committee Carolyn Berven presents a donation to OMHA President Geoff Stewart

Upcoming Events

Aug. 29, 2018 to Aug. 30, 2018

2018 OMHA Casino Fundraiser
Century Casino
Stay tuned for more information on our Casino dates. Many volunteers will be required.

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.