OMHA Award Recipients

A big THANK YOU to all of our members who volunteer and contribute to the success of our association.










Manager of the Year Recipient

Chelsey Hansen & Lisa Rivett

Charlene MacKinnon &  Tamara Ford

Nicole Qually

Shannon Hefferan

Lori Greg

Sherri Viccars

Carolyn Mercier

Coach of the Year Recipient

Lars Petterson & Trevor Forbes

Josh Harding

Mark Hallam

Trevor McFarlane

Darren Smith

Roddie Davidson

Robby Germain

Volunteer of the Year Recipient

Jennifer Zaffino

Daron Dumanski

Karla Helm

Amanda Germain & Debi Hartle

Angie Hodgins

Jeff Faye





OMHA Volunteer of the Year

Gabe Amyotte (left) OMHA Director of Programs presents to Jennifer Zaffino (right).


OMHA Manager of the Year

 Amanda Germain (right) OMHA Treasurer presents to Chelsey Hansen (left).  Missing in photo is Lisa Rivett.


Tara Roe Memorial Volunteer Award

Geoff Stewart (left) OMHA President presents to Nicole Brockhoff (right).



OMHA Coach of the Year

No Photo

Lars Petterson & Trevor Forbes



Long Term Service Recognition 

No Photo

Jason Krueger & Ryan Klippenstein




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information